Office of Research, UC Riverside

Staff


Department:

Staff Listing

Teeny Ellis

Staff Picture
Senior Contract and Grant Officer
teeny.ellis@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-2205

Karen Garcia

Senior Contract & Grant Officer
kgarcia@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-3692

Charles Greer, Jr.

Staff Picture
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research
charles.greer@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-3093

Tim LeFort

Staff Picture
Principal Sponsored Programs Officer
tim.lefort@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-2717

Misty Madero

Staff Picture
Industry Contracts Officer
mmadero@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-2210

Stephanie May

Staff Picture
Senior Contract & Grant Officer
stephmay@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-3377

Caron Miller

Staff Picture
Assistant Director
caron.miller@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4813

Ursula Prins

Staff Picture
Principal Contract and Grant Officer
ursula.prins@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4968

Cynthia Wells

Staff Picture
Assistant Vice-Chancellor, Sponsored Programs
cwells@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4918

Timothy Wolfe

Senior Contract and Grant Officer
twolfe@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-5547